Dave Quinn
General Manager

Email: dquinn@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2052


Michael Bowman
Sales Manager

Email: mbowman@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2053


Jennifer Fiedler
Warehouse Administrator

Email: jfiedler@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2056


Meagan Ortega
Office Manager


Notice: Undefined index: bio_photograph in /data/21/2/57/29/2057681/user/2255152/htdocs/about/people-managers-nj.php on line 47 Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /data/21/2/57/29/2057681/user/2255152/htdocs/about/people-managers-nj.php on line 47

Email: mortega@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2054


Daniel Hoyos
Shipping Coordinator

Email: dhoyos@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2063


Cynthia Hall
Receiving Coordinator

Email: chall@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2064


Freddie Vazquez
Operations Manager

Email: fvazquez@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2051


Dennis Banach
Lead Mechanic

Email: dbanach@preferredfreezer.com
Office: Ext: 2070