Preferred Freezer Services of
Woodbridge, LLC
275 Blair Road
Avenel, NJ 07001


Tel:
732-340-1600
Office Fax:732-340-1601
Warehouse Fax:732-340-1602
Woodbridge, LLC
Contact Information
Dave Quinn
General Manager


Email:
dquinn@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 732-340-1600 Ext: 2052
Michael Bowman
Sales Manager


Email:
mbowman@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 732-340-1600 Ext: 2053
Jennifer Fiedler
Warehouse Administrator


Email:
jfiedler@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 732-340-1600 Ext: 2056
Meagan Ortega
Office Manager

Read Bio
Notice: Undefined index: bio_photograph in /data/21/2/57/29/2057681/user/2255152/htdocs/contacts/contacts-nj-woodbridge.php on line 383 Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /data/21/2/57/29/2057681/user/2255152/htdocs/contacts/contacts-nj-woodbridge.php on line 383


Email:
mortega@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 732-340-1600 Ext: 2054
Daniel Hoyos
Shipping Coordinator


Email:
dhoyos@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 732-340-1600 Ext: 2063
Cynthia Hall
Receiving Coordinator


Email:
chall@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 732-340-1600 Ext: 2064
Freddie Vazquez
Operations Manager


Email:
fvazquez@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 732-340-1600 Ext: 2051
Dennis Banach
Lead Mechanic


Email:
dbanach@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 732-340-1600 Ext: 2070